What are Essential Oils?

Oils

In case you don’t know already… I am obsessed with essential oils and all of the benefits they provide for my family! From cleaning to keeping us healthy, and everything in between, we love essential oils at my house.

But some of you may be wondering…. WHAT ARE ESSENTIAL OILS? And possibly you’d like to know how to use them. Well, I absolutely love teaching families how to incorporate oils in their homes by making super simple switches that will dramatically impact their health!

I have so much information that I plan to share through this blog on getting and staying healthy throughout the year. In order to get into some of this fabulous information, I thought it would be best to start at the beginning.

You need to know what an essential is, and is not, and how you can use them. Understanding what they are, will help you realize why they are some of the most incredible resources on the planet. I truly believe essential oils (only truly pure oils) belong in every single home on this planet. The world would be a much better, nicer smelling, and healthier place to inhabit.

I can’t wait to continue to share some of what I’ve learned over the past 6 years, but for now, let’s get started with this video.

Hope you enjoy and learn something new about the amazing world of essential oils! Feel free to reach out if you need some help incorporating them into your home.    

Yours in health,  

Leah

Leave a comment