Welcome!

Welcome to my blog and thank you for being here! My passion lies in helping others to achieve greater wellness! So how did I get here? Let me tell you a bit about me….

I am happily married to a hilarious and hardworking man who loves his family! Together we have discovered a passion for travelling, especially to sun and beach destinations. We have two children, a daughter and a son. They are active little munchkins that keep us on our toes and we love every second of it! We have been travelling with our kids since they were very little, allowing us to pass on this love for water and beaches. We are very fortunate to enjoy this lifestyle…. We work hard so that we can play hard!

So how did I get involved in a wellness business? My kids!! Becoming a mother has been the most rewarding yet most difficult job I have held to date! I’m going to tell you more about the details of pursuing wellness through future posts… But let’s just say that when I had kids, I became more conscious of their environment, their food and the products I was using on their skin. I really wanted to do right by my children and know that I offered them a safe place to call home. Over the past 5 years I have been working hard to learn about natural solutions and help to educate other families on making the switch to a healthier lifestyle as well… and this has become a definite passion for me. As I said, more on this later…

I hope to use this blog to share some of the knowledge I have learned over the years. I have made tons of changes in my home, tried products I loved and hated, done some DIY, shown families about wellness options, helped to ease fears and provide comfort, provided training and built resources… and it has been very rewarding for me, in so many ways.

I am happy you are here and I hope to provide you with some valuable content that you can apply to your own lifestyle!

Yours in health,

Leah

KIRK_399

Leave a comment